","title" :"Wild Week 17: One-sided matchups","byline" :"Kevin Seifert","linkText" :"Wild Week 17: One-sided matchups","description" :"Our Wild Week 17 includes a pair of division matchups that carry direct playoff implications. You're probably seeing as much microanalysis of these games as you've seen in the previous 16 weeks combined.","published" :"2012-12-27T20:30:49Z","tags" :[{"name" :"Detroit Lions","links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/category?name=detroit-lions"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpostindex?blogname=nfcnorth&category=detroit-lions"}},"slug" :"detroit-lions","type" :"category"},{"name" :"Minnesota Vikings","links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/category?name=minnesota-vikings"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpostindex?blogname=nfcnorth&category=minnesota-vikings"}},"slug" :"minnesota-vikings","type" :"category"},{"name" :"Chicago Bears","links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/category?name=chicago-bears"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpostindex?blogname=nfcnorth&category=chicago-bears"}},"slug" :"chicago-bears","type" :"category"},{"name" :"Green Bay Packers","links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/category?name=green-bay-packers"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpostindex?blogname=nfcnorth&category=green-bay-packers"}},"slug" :"green-bay-packers","type" :"category"},{"name" :"Jay Cutler","links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/tag?name=jay-cutler"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpostindex?blogname=nfcnorth&tag=jay-cutler"}},"slug" :"jay-cutler","type" :"tag"},{"name" :"Aaron Rodgers","links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/tag?name=aaron-rodgers"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpostindex?blogname=nfcnorth&tag=aaron-rodgers"}},"slug" :"aaron-rodgers","type" :"tag"},{"name" :"Wild Week 17","links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/tag?name=wild-week-17"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpostindex?blogname=nfcnorth&tag=wild-week-17"}},"slug" :"wild-week-17","type" :"tag"}],"keywords" :["Detroit Lions","Minnesota Vikings","Chicago Bears","Green Bay Packers","Jay Cutler","Aaron Rodgers","Wild Week 17"],"lastModified" :"2012-12-27T19:34:49Z","premium" :false,"links" :{"web" :{"href" :"http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/post/_/id/51390/wild-week-17-one-sided-matchups"},"mobile" :{"href" :"http://m.espn.go.com/general/blogs/blogpost?blogname=nfcnorth&id=51390"}},"section" :"NFC North","source" :"ESPN.com","images" :[],"blogname" :"nfcnorth","sportRoot" :"nfl"}],"sportRoot" :"nfl"} http://espn.go.com/blog/nfcnorth/post/_/id/51390/wild-week-17-one-sided-matchups Wild Week 17: One-sided matchups false false false false-->

Send this page to a friend

Wild Week 17: One-sided matchups

Separate multiple addresses with commas

Register for an account. Forgot your account info?